MAPLE Commission 
2000 - 2001

Commissioner
Paul Irwin

194 Maple Street, Sherborn,MA,01770
508-655-7113/Fax: 508-655-7287
E-Mail: Irwins@MediaOne.Net

Treasurer/
Barry Savage

211 Plymouth Road, Newton, MA 02161
617-527-4032
E-Mail:bsavage1@rcn.com

Secretary/General Counsel/
Deputy Commissioner
Michael Eschelbacher

24 Bellevue Road, Swampscott, MA 01907
781-595-2974
E-Mail: meschelbacher@rrande.com

COMMISSION  MEMBERS

Paul Athanasiadis
26 Egerton Rd., Arlington, MA
1-781-648-6647

E-Mail: paul2319@aol.com

Kathy Kelly
Girls Director

12 Sherwood Road, Springfield, MA 01119
413-782-7471
E-Mail: krmk64@hotmail.com

Ross Weaver
Senior Ages Director
141 Lincoln Road, Sutton, MA 01590
508-865-9527
E-Mail:104234.1322@compuserve.com

Rick Andre, ex officio
Scheduler
18 Bowles Avenue, Ludlow, MA 01056
413-589-0862
E-Mail: 71044.1623@compuserve.com

Charles Calcagni
Web Site Director

1 Overlook Circle, Milford, MA 01757
508-478-4751
FAX 508-422-9949
E-Mail:calcagnis@mediaone.net

Tim Dunn
Boys Director
272 Centerhill Road, Plymouth, MA 02360
508-865-9094
E-Mail: tdunn@ici.net

Steve Robinson
110 Cornflower Drive, West Springfield, MA 01089
413-733-5066
E-Mail: sjrobinson@mediaone.net

Nancy Tescione
6 Hunting Lane, Lynnfield, MA 01940
781-334-9998
E-Mail: Tesci@banet.net


ADMINISTRATION

Kathryn Irwin
Administrator
194 Maple Street, Sherborn, MA 01770
508-655-7113/Fax: 508-655-7287
e-mail: Irwin99@MediaOne.Net

Frank Scarsella
Protest Officer

34 David Road, Needham, MA 02194
Phone/Fax:  781-453-2765
Ron Dechene
Appeals Officer

15 Elm Street, Boxford, MA 01921
978-887-6041