CLUB CONTACTS
        2000 / 2001

If your club has an e-mail address or a Web site, send the information on how to get there to our Web guru, Charlie Calcagni, and he will link visitors directly to you.

                                        Show all clubs

Club Contact Phone/Fax/E-Mail/WWWeb Colors Map Location #
Andover S.C. Mark Daniels
4 Deerfield Way
Andover, MA 01810
978-475-6041
E-Mail mdaniels@ecysa.org
Gold/Navy  
Bandits SC Bill Butts
97 Nashua Rd
Pepperell, MA 01463
978 433 5317
Fax 978-283-6395

bandittrs@aol.com
townonline.koz.com/visit/bandits
White 4
Boca Jr's SC George Aguiar
5 TallWood Dr.
Medfield, Mass. 02052
Tel: (H) 508-359-9340
(W) 508-435-1000 Ext. 53662
Mailto:gaguiar@emc.com
   
Boston Lightning AFC David Baumritta
300 Boston Avenue Apt 1
Medford, MA 02155
781-306-1277
617-627-5152
Lightsoc@aol.com
http://www.LightningSoccer.com/AFC
Blue/Gold 6
Cambridge City SC MaryJo Frisoli
67 Bright Road
Belmont, MA 02178
617-489-3732
mjfrisoli@aol.com
Blue/White 7
Cape Cod United Gary Dellaposta
6 Fox Run
East Sandwich, MA 02537
508-888-8397
508-540-0816 Fax
http://www.capecodsoccer.com
White 8
Central Mass United Bob Pierce
88 New Estate Road
Littleton, MA 01460
978-486-4177
Bob_Pierce@notes.intdata.com
http://www.cmusoccer.org/
Blue/White/Blk 9
Charles River United SA Frank Fernandes
137B Sutherland Road
Brookline, MA 02135
617-734-0491
617-890-1368 Fax
fernandesiii@cs.com
www.crusoccer.com
Red/White/Blk 10
C.R. Lusitania Filipe DaSilva
118 Berkshire Street
Cambridge, MA 02141
617-547-6269
filbruins@aol.com
http://members.aol.com/filbruins/crlusitania.html
Gold/Blue 11
Crusaders SC Timothy Dunn
272 Centerhill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-224-3302
508-224-3302 Fax
tdunn@ici.net
Green/White 12
FC Greater Boston Bob Feige
46 Cartwright Rd.
Wellesley, MA 02482
781-235-4449 days 
781-237-2612 evenings
feigr@aol.com
http://www.fcgreaterboston.com
Green 16
FC Porto USA Payson Cayatte
P/O box 953
Framingham, MA 01701
508-877-2753
508-877-2753 Fax
fcportousa@netscape.net
http://www.fcportousa.org
Navy/Yellow 14
FC Puma Paul Whittier
40 Wesson Terrace
Northboro, MA 01532
508-393-6378
pwhittier@usa.net
Blue/Yellow 15
FSC Jaguars Paul Russell
8 Hillview Terrace
Medway, MA 02053
508 - 533 - 8238
mailto:Prussell705@cs.com
http://ourworld.cs.com/FSC Jaguars
Teal / Black  
Fuller Hamlets SC Brian Catalano
151 Theresa Circle
Whitinsville, MA 01588
508-234-4328
FullerHamlets@cs.com
Red/Black 19
International S.C. Mark Kitner
12MountainviewDrive
Dracut , MA 01826
E_MAIL: dubkit85@aol.com
Website address:
http://www.eteamz.com/internationalsoccerclub/
Yellow/Green  
Juventus USA Tony Conte
221 Massasoit Road
Worcester, MA 01604
508-799-9121
508-799-3980 Fax
www.juventususa.org
MAMICO@worldnet.att.net
Navy/White 22
Juventus W. Mass FC Steven Robinson
110 Cornflower Drive
W. Springfield, MA 01089
413-733-5066
413-781-8022 Fax
http://sport.masslive.com/sport/juventusgirls
CoachDelaney@aol.com
Maroon/White 23
KICS Soccer Club Lisa Pode
KICS SOCCER CLUB   P.O.Box 819 Marshfield, MA 02050
617-769-0784
781-834-1089 Fax
lpode@hotmail.com
http://kicssoccerclub.tripod.com/index.htm.
Purple/White
/Black
24
Lusitano FC Jorge Fonseca
PO Box 457
Ludlow, MA 01056
413-589-1062
413-589-1062 Fax
LFCmaple@aol.com
White/Red/Blue 26
Middlesex Phantoms George Epple
51 Meadowbrook Road
Bedford, MA 01730
781-275-2789
luluiii@ma.ultranet.com
FAX: (781) 275-7837
Turquoise/White 31
Mission S.C. Bruce Fallows
15 Avon St
Mansfield, MA 02048
508-339-7781
missionsc@missionsoccerclub.net
http://www.missionsoccerclub.net
Gold/Black  32
Merrimack Valley United Mark Daniels
4 Deerfield Way
Andover, MA 01810
978-474-9945
mailto:scoreboard@mediaone.net
Gold  
Metro Black Magic SC Steve Zaino
77 Juniper Road
Holliston, MA 01746
508-893-7918
szaino5957@aol.com
www.magicsoccer.com
Red/Black 30
Nashoba United Paul McCusker
4 Wintergreen Lane
Westford, MA 01886
978-392-0254
people.ne.mediaone.net/tjr
pmccusker1@aol.com
Purple/Black 32
Northeast Futbol Club Nancy Tescione
6 Hunting Lane
Lynnfield, MA 01940
781-334-9998
978-762-1595 Fax
Tesci@banet.net
Blue/White 34
Nova SC Rick Skelly
Nova Soccer Club
P/O Box 853
Mansfield, MA 02048
888-488-4778
FX 508-261-1231

nova@ovsports.com
www.ovsports.com
Blue 35
Post Road SC Ken Salsman
The Habitat
374 West St
Uxbridge, MA 01569
508-898-0152
www.postroad.org
Ksalsman@aol.com
Navy/Red 41
Rovers International SC Greg Atkinson
334 Main St
Medford, MA 02155
(781)391-5620 or
(617)605-8644 
mailto:medsocpres@aol.com
Black/Blue  
SAC Soccer Kiro Kuzmanovski
6 Hemlock DR
Millbury, MA 01527
508-865-1208
http://www.eteamz.com/sacsoccer 
sacsoccerclub@hotmail.com

 

Blue / Gold 43
Scorpions Fred Marks
1311 Liberty Street
Braintree, MA 02184
781-843-1218
scorpionsSC@aol.com
http://www.scorpionssoccer.org
Navy/White 44
South Shore United SC Anthony Cappello
63 Barstow Avenue
Norwell, MA 02061
781-829-0935
ssunitedblazers@mediaone.net
http://www.ssunitedblazers.com
Black/White 47
South Shore Select Soccer Academy of Mass. Kitty Connors
81 Webster Street Rockland, Ma. 02370
781-871-3820
781-878-2336 Fax
mailto:Kitty2336@aol.com
   47
South Shore Spartans SC Douglas Price
262 Main St,
Norwell MA 02061
(781) 659-0273
mailto:Dfprice467@cs.com
Orange/White  
Southeastern United Carlos Costa
983 Pontiac Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
508-327-1968
pasace@aol.com
Blue 49
South Shore YMCA Dash Tom Beach
37 Circuit St.
Norwell, MA 02061
781-659-2376
tbeach@mediaone.net
Black/White 48
Spartak Ilya Gersh
39 Avondale Road
Newton, MA 02459
617.964.1345 home
617.969.7917 fax

igersh@jhancock.com
Purple 51
Spirit   F.C. Bill Walker
56 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02158
617-244-0123
617-721-9968 Fax
spiritfc@yahoo.com
www.spiritsoccer.com
Spirit Hotline
617-244-4109
White/Black 52
Spirit of Mass Girls SC Kathy Boudreau
8 Jennifer Dr.
Westford, MA 01886

 

978-692-6453
www.spiritofmass.com
email:jkboudreau@aol.com

 

Blue & White 52
Stars of Massachusetts Karl Ahrendt
68 Witherell drive
Sudbury, MA 01776
978-443-0246
FAX 978-443-0247
e-mail KMAhrendt@aol.com
http://Starsofmassachusetts.org
White, Navy, Sky Blue  
SUNS Rainer Koch
17 Essex Road
Ipswich, MA 01938
978-356-0766
978-356-9171 Fax
www.suns-soccer.org
Black/White 56
Sunfoot S.C. Chris Monterio
83 Spaulding St
Amherst, MA 01002
 413-256-8596
sunfootsoccer@hotmail.com
Yellow / Black   55
Tri-Valley United Tom Teager
190 Rolling Meadow Drive
Holliston, MA 01746
508-429-8844
KGKC82A@prodigy.com
http://trivalleyunited.home-page.org
Red/White 60
Westfield United Todd Collins
44 Jessie Lane
Westfield, MA 01805
413-562-1264
sdanner@cswg.com
Red/Navy 65

Last Updated: 08/24/00